Lekach is a honey-sweetened cake eaten during Rosh Hashanah. While Rosh Hashanah is in early Fall, the concept of eating something sweet like honey is commonly eaten during the Jewish Holidays.
FLAVOR: This bonbon has a sweet and spicy balance from the honey and ginger. And these flavors come in two different textures, the filling and the cake.
INGREDIENTS: Dark Chocolate (cacao beans, pure cane sugar, cocoa butter, sunflower lecithin, and vanilla beans), White Chocolate [cane sugar, cocoa butter, full cream milk, lactose, sunflower lecithin, vanilla beans], honey, cinnamon, ginger, heavy whipping cream, all-purpose flour, sugar, baking soda, orange, egg, olive oils
ALLERGENS: eggs, dairy, gluten.